Leadership

Our Administrative Staff

Rex Perry

Executive Director

rperry@bgclm.org

Kelly Lane

Director of Development

klane@bgclm.org

Lisa James

Administrative Assistant

ljames@bgclm.org

Kacy Keim

Grants Manager

kkeim@bgclm.org

Ashley Thomas

21st CCLC Program Monitor

athomas@bgclm.org

Our Club Staff

Michael Borders

Unit Director
Wogan S. Badcock Jr. Unit

mborders@bgclm.org

John Lane

Unit Director
James J. Musso Unit

jlane@bgclm.org

Keri White

Unit Director
John L. Sanders  Unit

kwhite@bgclm.org

Eddie Sutton

Unit Director
Carl G. Schowe Unit

esutton@bgclm.org

Natanya Caldwell

Program Director
John L. Sanders Unit

ncaldwell@bgclm.org

Ivory Benson

Program Director
James J. Musso Unit

ibenson@bgclm.org
Share by: